Directors

Rob's Photo

Rob Whyte

Sales Director
  • 0161 786 1652
  • r.whyte@lease4less.org.uk

Rob is the Sales Director at Lease4Less.

Rob started working in the leasing industry over 15 years ago, and was one of the founding directors of Lease4Less in 2005.

Simon's Photo

Simon Wroe

Marketing Director
  • 0161 786 1655
  • s.wroe@lease4less.org.uk

Simon started working in the motor industry in 1999 working for both Renault and Nissan, where an interest in the financial packages led to a move into the leasing industry. Having worked in the leasing industry for 6 years as an Accounts Manager, Simon joined Lease4Less in 2007 as the Marketing Director.

Paul's Photo

Paul Fitton

Finance Director
  • 0161 786 1651
  • p.fitton@lease4less.org.uk

Paul is a qualified accountant and is the Finance Director for Lease4Less.

Paul established several successful car retail outlets and a daily rental business before being one of the founding Directors of Lease4Less in 2005.

Key Accounts Team

Laura's Photo

Laura Whyte

Key Accounts
  • 0161 786 1656
  • l.whyte@lease4less.org.uk

Laura joined Lease4Less in 2006 making her the longest serving member of the sales team. Laura’s natural ability and excellent customer feedback ensured her rapid progression through the company to the Key Accounts Team.

Jeff's Photo

Jeff Kenny

Key Accounts
  • 0161 786 1653
  • j.kenny@lease4less.org.uk

Jeff is a founding director of his own business. Jeff’s role as an independent consultant within the Key accounts team has been a great asset to the company.

James's Photo

James Walsh-Hill

Key Accounts
  • 0161 786 1661
  • j.hill@lease4less.org.uk

James joined Lease4Less as a Leasing Consultant in 2008 shortly after graduating from university. James is very passionate about customer service which is recognised as one of his many strengths.

Matthew's Photo

Matthew Wroe

Key Accounts
  • 0161 786 1657
  • m.wroe@lease4less.org.uk

Matthew has been a Leasing Consultant with Lease4Less since 2007. Matthew previously worked in the banking industry and seamlessly used these transferable skills to thrive in the leasing sector.

Sales Team

David's Photo

David Cawdrey

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1654
  • d.cawdrey@lease4less.org.uk

David joined the Lease4Less team in 2013 from a successful background of retail sales. Although relatively new to the leasing sector, David’s enthusiasm to learn and natural ability has seen him quickly settle into his role.

Tony's Photo

Tony Baxendale

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1658
  • t.baxendale@lease4less.org.uk

Tony managed a number of garages and repair centres prior to entering the leasing environment in 2002. Tony joined Lease4Less in 2010 and quickly established himself as a valuable member of the team.

James's Photo

James Rushton

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1663
  • j.rushton@lease4less.org.uk

James joined Lease4Less in 2015. After graduating from University, James worked for a solicitors, but decided that he wanted a career in sales. James natural ability and excellent customer feedback have allowed him to quickly settle into his role as a Leasing Consultant.  

Kristian's Photo

Kristian Knowles

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1660
  • k.knowles@lease4less.org.uk

Kristian joined the Lease4Less team in 2015. Kristian has previously worked for some of the largest vehicle rental companies in the world, and also has many years experience with the car leasing industry. 

Jonothan's Photo

Jonothan Wood

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1662
  • j.wood@lease4less.org.uk
Robin's Photo

Robin Mitchell

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1666
  • r.mitchell@lease4less.org.uk
Stuart's Photo

Stuart Percival

Leasing Consultant
  • 0161 786 1665
  • s.percival@lease4less.org.uk

Social Media Team

James's Photo

James McManus

Social Media & Marketing
  • j.mcmanus@lease4less.org.uk

Administration Team

Natalie's Photo

Natalie Pavlou

Team Leader
  • Administrator
  • n.pavlou@lease4less.org.uk

Natalie joined Lease4Less in 2013. Natalie has previously worked within the banking sector, and her organisation skills have been hugely valuable to the administration team.

Louise's Photo

Louise Worthington

Administrator
  • 0161 786 1664
  • l.worthington@lease4less.org.uk
Stephen's Photo

Stephen Parker

Administrator
  • 0161 786 1668
  • s.parker@lease4less.org.uk